RSS Feed

Rally News, Videos for WRC, ERC Championships

CFD Trading of U.S. companies listed in Nasdaq and make profit today!
Calendar - Next Rally
ERC Latvia Rally Liepaja
  1-3 July 2021
WRC Estonia Rally Estonia
  15-18 July 2021
ERC Italy Rally Di Roma Capitale
  23-25 July 2021
WRC Ypres Rally Belgium
  Belgium 13-15 Aug 2021
ERC Barum Czech Rally Zlin
  Czech 27-29 Aug 2021
WRC Acropolis Rally Greece
  (GR) 9-12 Sep 2021
Last Rally Results
WRC Rally Safari Kenya 2021
1 S. Ogier
2 T. Katsuta
3 O. Tanak
4 G. Greensmith
5 A. Fourmaux
6 K. Rovanpera
ERC Rally Poland 2021
1 A. Lukyanuk
2 A. Mikkelsen
3 M. Marczyk
4 N. Solans
5 N. Herczig
6 E. Llarena

Posted by WRC - 26/06/21 03:10PM - 0 Comments - WRC - 1/52/53/54/55/5


The Sleeping Warrior (31.04km) stage completed the morning loop before the return to service at Navaisha. Sordo pushed harder on the faster opening kilometres and eased off over the rock-strewn final tracks to post an impressive target time of 17min 44.0sec.

Most of his rivals erred on the side of caution on the deteriorating surface and Ogier was the first to beat the Spaniard’s opening run. The Frenchman was quickest with a time of 17min 26.6sec and shaved another 5.9 seconds off Tänak in the battle for third.

Fourmaux’s roof vent came off and let in vast quantities of dust. The issue cost the Frenchman valuable seconds and he ceded another 16.1 seconds to Greensmith in the battle for fifth. Katsuta beat Neuville by 0.8 seconds and reduced the deficit to 28.1 seconds.

Onkar Rai continued to lead the way in WRC3 in eighth overall at the start of the stage, but rival Daniel Chwist stopped after 3.4km of stage nine.

Add a comment

:angry: :flowers: :blink: :pinch: :blushing: :crying: :ermm: :getlost: :grin: :happy: :hug: :kiss: :laugh: :blah: :smile: :sad: :tongue: :wink:

WRC Standings (After Round 6/12)
1. Finland S. Ogier 133
2. UK E. Evans 99
3. Belgium T. Neuville 77
4. Estonia O. Tanak 69
5.   T. Katsuta 66
6. Finland K. Rovanpera 56
ERC Standings (After Round 1/8)
1. Russia A. Lukyanuk 38
2. Norway A. Mikkelsen 33
3. Poland M. Marczyk 25
4. Spain N. Solans 20
5. Hungary N. Herczig 17
6. Spain E. Llarena 15

RallyPulse - Bulgaria


GoForecasts Services

© 2011 RallyPulse | Contact | FAQ | Links | Privacy Policy