Home | WRC | IRC | ERC | BRC | Other Rallies | Archive
European Rally Championship
Griazin wins Rally Poland 2018
Posted by ERC - 23/09/18 06:55PM - 0 Comments - European Rally Championship - 1/52/53/54/55/5


20-year old Nikolay Gryazin, co-driven by Jaroslav Fedorow won PZM 75th Rally Poland. After 15 special stages and nearly 215 competitive kilometres Russian crew finished Polish ERC counter 8,3 seconds ahead of Finnish duo Jari Huttunen/Antti Linnaketo (Hyundai i20 R5). Britons Chris Ingram and Ross Whittock (Skoda Fabia R5) took third place.

Meanwhile in Polish Rally Championship classification Mikolaj Marczyk and Szymon Gospodarczyk sealed their second consecutive win of the season. Lukasz Habaj and Daniel Dymurski finished second, while Grzegorz Grzyb and Jakub Wróbel were third. All top three crews used Czech R5 machinery (Skoda Fabia). However, nothing is certain in terms of 2018 Polish Rally Championship title before the final stage of Rally Poland is finished by standings leaders Jakub Brzezinski and Kamil KozdroƄ (Ford Fiesta R5). To clinch the title this duo, need to be at least second on Power Stage.

Add a comment

:angry: :flowers: :blink: :pinch: :blushing: :crying: :ermm: :getlost: :grin: :happy: :hug: :kiss: :laugh: :blah: :smile: :sad: :tongue: :wink:




© 2011 RallyPulse | Contact | FAQ | Links | Privacy Policy